I guess

is it hard to breathe in the mouth of god?does he suck you dry?empty your lungs like : VODKA?

:::somebody told me:::

/that kissing god is like/kissing your/boyfriend/the one from when you were 16/the one who still swallowed excuses/like/panadol/excuses like:

‘…it’s not your fault your

a teenage boy

you can’t help yourself

it’s hard for you to

stop when your told

there’s not much

blood in your head at that point…’

BECAUSE!!!

god never liked criticism?you know?

i had gods kiss me/had them suck my/lungs of air/and heart of/love

you know?

i used to love the way/they held me/tall/possessive/i can’t remember why 

(I STOPPED)

i guess : they were not really gods

i guess : the punishments/drained(too much)

i guess i just : sinned to much

i guess god is : draining

i guess :

i guess :

i guess :

i guess :

(this is the part where i disappear because nobody cares for a godless person like WHO???)

I guess

Leave a Reply

